OFFICES

Ollie Green

Assistant to Mark & Alex

+44 7427248095

ollie@dogeatdog.co

Harvey Ascott

Managing Director/Founder

+44 7816404873

harvey@dogeatdog.co

Mark O'Sullivan

Executive Producer/Founder

+44 7710049028

mark@dogeatdog.co

Phil McCluney

Executive Producer

+44 7775666463

phil@dogeatdog.co

Alex Tate

Executive Producer Feature Films & TV

+44 7547750069

alex@dogeatdog.co

Lydia Martland

Production Assistant

+44 7825006390

lydia@dogeatdog.co

Office

54 Poland Street
London W1F 7NJ

Nancy Sabbagh

Executive Producer

+49 17675405619

nancy@dogeatdog.co

Office

Große Hamburger Str. 28
10115, Berlin

Gerard Cantor

Executive Producer

gerard@dogeatdog.co

Elliot Lucas

Executive Producer

elliot@dogeatdog.co

Mark O'Sullivan

Executive Producer/Founder

mark@dogeatdog.co

Office

1151 N Highland Av.
Los Angeles, CA 90038

+1 323 785 1151